The Lagoon

 

 

“I think this will a good place to try it,”  Carla said.

“It looks tranquil enough, but are you sure that no one will see us?” Debbie questioned.

“Just look around,” Carla responded. “We are the only ones around.”

“I just feel so self-conscientious about it.  It’s just embarrassing.  I will just die if someone sees me.  What if someone took a picture on their phone?” Debbie said, “I would literally die!”

Carla gave her a “whatever” shrug and began to undress near the waterside.  She then bent over and pulled Wonder Woman and Super Girl costumes from her rucksack.  “Are we going to rehearse or what?”

Padre

Thursday photo prompt: Tranquil

 

.

 

2 thoughts on “The Lagoon

  1. Pingback: Photo prompt round-up: Tranquil #writephoto | Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Leave a comment